Sales and Technical support

Niklas Norlander

Customer Support

niklas.norlander@credin.se

0302-252 21

Linda Wüst

Customer Support

linda.wust@credin.se

0302-252 77

Jenny Olsson

Sales Coordinator

jenny.olsson@credin.se

0765-42 52 26

Jesper Duvander

Senior Application Manager

jesper.duvander@credin.se

0727-25 38 18

Martin Ekmarck

Technical KAM & Category Manager

martin.ekmarck@credin.se

0727-25 38 19

Alexander Öhrling

Technical KAM Export

alexander.ohrling@credin.se

0706-60 88 16

Martin Karlsson

Business Development Manager

martin.karlsson@credin.se

0761- 06 01 41

Martin Olsson

Commercial Director

martin.olsson@credin.se

0708-98 45 70