Kontakter

Karin Andersson

Managing Director

karin.andersson@credin.se

0732-75 22 65

Ditte Olsson

Financial Manager

ditte.olsson@credin.se

0708-19 25 81

Veronica Lagerroth

HR-partner

veronica.lagerroth@credin.se

0765-42 52 21

Kent-Inge Ohlsson

Marketing & Category Manager

kentinge.ohlsson@credin.se

0733-42 72 62

Naim Chahtout

Production Manager

naim.chahtout@credin.se

0735-03 83 04

Sara Hakenmyr

R&D and Quality Manager

sara.hakenmyr@credin.se

0765-42 52 47

Martin Olsson

Commercial Director

martin.olsson@credin.se

0708-98 45 70